About Us

About the Historical Society

Mission Statement

Board of Directors

L-R: Director Carole Plourde, Treasurer Philip Morin, Vice President Gloria Gervais, President Terry Ouellette, Director Judy Chamberland, Secretary Diane Castonguay, Director Lise Sirois.

Back: Director Gary Boucher, Director Gaylen Thibeault, Director Harold Chamberland.

Not In Photo: Director Jackie Michaud.